Obscura Nova is a greek EBM/Industrial band formed in November of 2009. The band consists of vocalist Viktor, guitarist Markus and Exile in Synths & Programming. The different music influences and the diversity of previous music experience of the members, is what led to the creation of an unconventional version of electronic music. Even from their first live performances in several festivals and underground clubs, the reception was tremendous. Obscura Nova have shared the stage with several great bands such as a7ie, Siva Six and PreEmptive Strike 0.1.

In December 2012 the band signed to Fm Records and a couple months later in February 2013 they release their first official album "New Darkness".

In April 2016 and after some years of absence, Obscura Nova release their second independent album named "Inverted Soul".

i | Web design and development by Ipsum Design